New things

Hi!
It’s spring and new growth and new beginnings. Still snow on the ground.
I love my new salon. I’m getting my mojo back! I am starting to love it again, but there’s always doubts. Is this what I am suppose to do.
I am a designer for Origami Owl Living lockets. The new spring charms and lockets are terrific.

20140331-113739.jpg

20140331-113757.jpg

20140331-113810.jpg
heathero.origamiowl.com

I’ve also been trying to learn as much as I can about essential oils. I’ve been experimenting with 2 companies, DoTerra and Young Living. Both are well known and have therapeutic grade oil. After a few months of that, I have decided to go with DoTerra. My take on it, it’s easier to use and understand, user friendly.
I’ve used oils to help with headaches, neck aches & now my allergies.
I’ll update on different oils and uses soon. So far it’s been working great.

Now on to what going on in my nail world.
>

20140331-114426.jpg

This is another from Dollish Polish, It’s so fluffy, I’m going to Die!!
It’s 3 coats, I didn’t get the bigger flakes in this round, maybe next.
>

20140331-114643.jpg

I found something similar on InstaGram. I wanted to try it out with my Nail Vinyls.
Very spring, wouldn’t you say.
Sorry that my paragraphs are so jump to a topic, then switch! It’s the way my brain works. Way too much happening inside there.
I’m not trying to change anyone’s life with this, just my little outlet,
>

Leave a Reply

