Black fri

I am not one to go shopping on Black Friday. Too many crazy people, besides my sanity is worth more to me. Trying as well to teach my kids, that it’s not about the gifts or big tvs. We are thinking of homemade gifts for the kids to give to friends and loved ones.
Count me out of the craziness. Yuk. Just driving anywhere was a mess today.
Anyways, we had a very quiet thanksgiving, made a ham and had a little dinner with kids.
Today was much of the same. I ordered a few more polishes from Dollish Polish, as well.
But for now I used vinylux in dark dahlia, it’s quickly becoming a favorite of mine, with Formula X, Turbulent.

20131129-221921.jpg
Love this, at least until new colors come!
Ella had fun with her polish today as well.

20131129-222022.jpg

20131129-222033.jpg
She was using the 3 stroke method to polish, instead of the painting a fence method. She’s coming along quite nicely.
Well off to bed, working in salon tomorrow .

Leave a Reply

